webinar register page

Webinar banner
ASPPH Presents Webinar: Delta Omega 2020 Innovative Curriculum Award Honorees
Learn from two honorees of the Delta Omega award: Jessica Kruger (Buffalo), who will present on the impact of incarceration on individual and community health; and, Laura Linnan and Karin Yeatts (UNC) will present on how the UNC Gillings School of Public Health MPH Core provides students with a consistent and solid foundation of practice-based training on which to build their concentration coursework and professional work experience in the public health workforce.

Feb 17, 2021 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ASPPH Presents Webinar.