webinar register page

Delta Omega Innovative Curriculum Award
Delta Omega, the public health honorary society, manages an annual Innovative Curriculum award program which solicits creative curriculum that bridge the gap between public health academia and practice. The award was designed to stimulate the evolution of innovative graduate public health courses that are responsive to the educational needs of the public health work force. Join us in a three-part webinar series featuring the winner, runner-ups and finalists.

Lauren Christiansen-Lindquist, PhD, MPH, Emory University Rollins School of Public Health “EPI598C: Capstone for MPH Students in Epidemiology or Global Epidemiology” (RUNNER-UP)

Jennifer A. Taylor, PhD, MPH, CPPS, Dornsife School of Public Health at Drexel University “The Fire Service Injury Research, Epidemiology, & Evaluation (FIRE) Fellowship” (RUNNER-UP)

Mar 2, 2023 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information